Look! See! Think!

Joy

Saturday, one of the worst I could encounter.

Strings of bad news = A cause of emotional instability state.

Insomnia at the end of the day just made things worst.

Basically a lot has happened over the weeks.

I was glad that Joy happened to be around…

Joy is a meanie, however that is something I like about Joy.

Joy whacked me back into reality ruthlessly and it got me thinking for real.

I made a promise with Joy back then.

In years for me to prove it, I definitely hopes that Joy will still be around by then. =)

Leave a Reply

