Look! See! Think!

AWhhh!!! Good News!!!

Awhhh… It had been a week of Good News I had been receiving from people and myself!

I get to cover wedding like Finally!?! Finance has approved my charges on photography! Nicole eating on time!!!

etc… etc… so many till I could not name it all…

However, even though its all good news!!! I can barely Digest it all at one go and somehow deep inside it feels kinda…

It feels kinda Heavy or should I say Sad in a way…

I am lucky that my dear buddy entertained me whole night for dinner else I would had gone crazy! =D

It was Totally awesome dinner time!!!

One response

  1. Congratz on your first wedding!

    June 17, 2011 at 6:35 am

Leave a Reply

