Look! See! Think!

Motivation.Confidence

Yes, Motivation & Confidence!

Something that is so crucial to a success of a person and yet I lack both of these factors!

Somehow, my motivations are coming strong lately while I am trying to build up my confidence slowly thanks to a person.

I finally burned a CD of two images, and decided that I would give the photography contest A Zest of Life, held by Cyberview a shot!

It may be an old post from my flickr, but still I hope that you guys enjoy it and lets hope that I managed to get short listed!



Thanks those who had been supportive all the while.
Leave a Reply

